7

What hunger games mean for me. Like all books there an escape. Into a world both crappier and more amazing than your own. I love reading the hunger games books. I love the extra stories the heartache that Haymitch has gone through it allows you to feel and dream of characters.

The films have done the books justice. Getting to watch it on the big screen is awesome for many levels one that my cinema now shows them back to back. Some of my uni friends who I only get to see a couple of times a year come down to watch it and it gives that experience an added extra. I love how the cast of the hunger games are so humble and down to earth especially Jennifer Lawrence.

Hunger games is my home when I want to feel I know the place and can just be myself watching or reading characters that have so many dimensions both characters and actors have your heart for that moment your in them

